Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lubbock- Lakeridge Commons

5 rating

Aimee is the best of the best. She did such an amazing job.

5 rating

I had my hair cut by Erin. She was great! Did a great job on my hair cut and was pleasant to talk to.

1 rating

They cut my bangs too low and cut all of my mullet off even tho I told them not to touch it. Made me look like an idiot.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Michael L. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Aimee is the best of the best. She did such an amazing job."

5
Braden S. | October 13, 2020 Google

" I had my hair cut by Erin. She was great! Did a great job on my hair cut and was pleasant to talk t"

1
?Scrub | October 6, 2020 Google

" They cut my bangs too low and cut all of my mullet off even tho I told them not to touch it. Made m"

1
christian A. | September 27, 2020 Google

" If you care the way you look don?t go here I know hair Grows Back But they will mess you Up.go to G"

1
Lone S. | September 27, 2020 Google

" make sure to check your cut thoroughly before you leave."

5
Alex B. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Bridget was great as always. I only go to her and have yet to be disappointed"

5
Mark S. | September 12, 2020 Google

" I just got my haircut with Emmri and I couldn't be more pleased! She did an awesome job, profession"

2
Ray R. | September 5, 2020 Google

" The ladies are very polite, clean facility, but I had more cut hair left on me than what was on the"

5
Patrick C. | September 1, 2020 Google

" We are long time Sport Clips customers, even before the convenience and ease of the app. Checking i"

1
Harold M. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I have done business here but you lost it. I will not be back to your business due to your corporat"