Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lubbock- Lakeridge Commons

5 rating

They did a great job on my hair. Ask for JORDAN!!

5 rating

Always a pleasure!

5 rating

Excellent group of employee's! I always go back!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
David B. | July 11, 2021 Google

" They did a great job on my hair. Ask for JORDAN!!"

5
Larry L. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Always a pleasure!"

5
Rick G. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Excellent group of employee's! I always go back!"

5
Richard C. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Always great, I don't go anywhere else. Bailey is the best."

5
Jared V. | March 25, 2021 Google

" This is my first choice for hair cuts, I've been coming for at least 4yrs, and have never had a bad"

5
Richard N. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Kendra did a fantastic job, very polite and professional, one of the best cuts I've had in awhile."

4
rex b. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I love the MVP, it's awesome! Brandie at the 19th St. location is super helpful. I always have issu"

5
Matthew S. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Rainna gave me one of the best haircuts I've had and quick also great person actually visited with "

5
Timothy . | March 2, 2021 Google

" Checked in online which made things really fast. We were in and out in less than 15. The stylist wa"

4
Matt F. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Professional and courteous! I am very happy with my cut! The phone app is a wonderful thing! Thanks"