Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lubbock- Lakeridge Commons

5 rating

It was amazing, the staff is nice and they give suggestions to make your hair look Nicer. only one thing tho, you have to wait quite a bit

5 rating

Awesome haircut! Thank!

5 rating

I always hear good things about Sports Clips, so I gave them a try. I was impressed with a great haircut. The atmosphere wasn't hum-drum like most barber shops. I'm glad I went.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
JoJo | November 5, 2021 Google

" It was amazing, the staff is nice and they give suggestions to make your hair look Nicer. only one "

5
MikeShawTV | October 28, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut! Thank!"

5
Tommy L. | September 28, 2021 Google

" I always hear good things about Sports Clips, so I gave them a try. I was impressed with a great ha"

5
George H. | September 26, 2021 Google

" the young lady that did my haircut..Lauryn did an awesome job"

3
KEITH W. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Waited 16 min after checking in and another 20 after that. Online check in is a joke."

5
zt J. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Kendra was AMAZING! probably the best one here! One of the best cuts I've had and very clean."

5
Andres C. | August 15, 2021 Google

" My grandson sure likes his hair cut"

5
Elida R. | August 11, 2021 Google

" My son's haircut came out great"

5
Keith B. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Emmri was super cool and patient with my ticklish son. She was as entertained with his tickled twit"

5
David B. | July 11, 2021 Google

" They did a great job on my hair. Ask for JORDAN!!"