Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lubbock- Lakeridge Commons

4 rating

Sara was quick n very kind.

3 rating

While the service was good, my haircut was not. I have had more issues with styling than I've had in a long time. The photo I showed did not help the stylist achieve the look I wanted.

5 rating

Aimee is the best of the best. She did such an amazing job.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

4
Andrea N. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Sara was quick n very kind."

3
Kate T. | November 30, 2020 Google

" While the service was good, my haircut was not. I have had more issues with styling than I've had i"

5
Michael L. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Aimee is the best of the best. She did such an amazing job."

5
Braden S. | October 13, 2020 Google

" I had my hair cut by Erin. She was great! Did a great job on my hair cut and was pleasant to talk t"

1
?Scrub | October 6, 2020 Google

" They cut my bangs too low and cut all of my mullet off even tho I told them not to touch it. Made m"

1
Lone S. | September 27, 2020 Google

" make sure to check your cut thoroughly before you leave."

1
christian A. | September 27, 2020 Google

" If you care the way you look don?t go here I know hair Grows Back But they will mess you Up.go to G"

5
Alex B. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Bridget was great as always. I only go to her and have yet to be disappointed"

5
Mark S. | September 12, 2020 Google

" I just got my haircut with Emmri and I couldn't be more pleased! She did an awesome job, profession"

2
Ray R. | September 5, 2020 Google

" The ladies are very polite, clean facility, but I had more cut hair left on me than what was on the"