Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lubbock- Lakeridge Commons

1 rating

One of the worst haircuts I've ever had. I will not be returning

5 rating

Emri the best

5 rating

It was our first time going there and they treated us very well got the haircuts on my husband and two boys perfect gave them a shoulder massage hot towel wash their hair and the wait was only 10 minutes and we did not have an appointment

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Juan A. | May 25, 2020 Google

" One of the worst haircuts I've ever had. I will not be returning"

5
sam r. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Emri the best"

5
Brandi P. | March 11, 2020 Google

"It was our first time going there and they treated us very well got the haircuts on my husband and t"

5
Stacey A. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"I know Kinsey is the best and will only provide wonderful services at Sports Clips, both with staff "

4
Derenda D. | February 11, 2020 Google

"It's a great place to go."

5
John O. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Bridget p does the best haircuts there she knows her ish and is on top of the game I go there all th"

5
Colby C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Great staff! Couldn?t ask for a more friendly group of people! Great haircuts too!!!"

5
James G. | November 9, 2019 Google

"great customer service Taylor is great stylist"

3
Nancy C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Checked in online...but it didn't show it in store when I arrived. Haircut too short on top. Wish it"

5
Kasey T. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Mirena is the BEST!! She pays attention to every detail from my hair to my beard!!!"